Advisory Committee (2018-2020)

 

Dr. Jiquan Chen (M) jqchen@msu.edu Michigan State University
Dr. Yushun Chen (M) yushunchen@ihb.ac.cn Institute of Hydrobiology, CAS, Wuhan (China)
Dr. Qinfeng Guo (M) qguo@fs.fed.us United States Department of Agriculture
Dr. Shuijin Hu (M) shuijin_hu@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Dr. Hong Liu (F) hliu@fiu.edu Florida International University
Dr. Qinqin Liu (F) Qinqin.Liu@water.ca.gov California Department of Water Resources
Dr. Yiqi Luo (M) Yiqi.Luo@nau.edu Northern Arizona University
Dr. Yude Pan (F) ypan@fs.fed.us United States Department of Agriculture
Dr. Changhui Peng (M) peng.changhui@uqam.ca University of Quebec at Montreal (Canada)
Dr. Ge Sun (M) gesun@fs.fed.us United States Department of Agriculture
Dr. Jim (Jianwu) Tang (M) jtang@mbl.edu Marine Biological Laboratory at Woods Hole
Dr. Adam (Xiaohua) Wei (M) adam.wei@ubc.ca University of British Columbia (Canada)
Dr. Jianguo (Jingle) Wu (M) Jingle.Wu@asu.edu Arizona State University
Dr. Bin Zhu (M) zhu@hartford.edu University of Hartford